Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


SlayerZeroSlayerZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

as usual, another awesome game!

i really liked this one, i went through several times trying to figure out all the secret medals... and i finally got them all!

i thought one of the secret medals was possibly getting into that locked door in the woman's shop... i figured it had a meaning to it since pretty much everything else ya can click on had some use...

...unfortunately, i guess i wasted alot of time looking for a nonexistent key.

anyway, this was really awesome, the only thing thats a little bit disappointing is the ending, i guess the good ending is fine, but if you fail to get all three, you should've had luke punish the demon, not just look at the screen with an annoyed look.

oh well, still deserves a 10. :D

my eyes kinda hurt now from playing this so much...


People find this review helpful!

zekeberryzekeberry

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

holly shit

this is one of the best newgrounds games i have played in my life and all of the medals great



Therecanbyonly1Therecanbyonly1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

Playing With the Blues

to get this dont edit the drinking guy's sign


People find this review helpful!

cousteaucousteau

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Awaited

I've been waiting for this one for like a year, and it's worth each second. A very good game!

(BTW: there are only 9 medals, there's one that isn't implemented)


People find this review helpful!

Katgirl900214Katgirl900214

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

Secret Medals

Fear for fetus: On the first screen with the dog you will see fetus hiding behind a tree. Click him to get a medal.

The grim truth: Don't click any locust while on earth

Designated driver: Watch the hobo in the bar drink 10 beers

Fetch dog fetch: On the first screen pick up a stick. Click the stick in your inventory, and then click the dog.

The human pinata: Click the stick in yout inventory and then click the human hanging from the tree in the scene right before you see repear.

The last dance: Play the jukebox more than 10 times

The mask we wear: After the drunk gets killed you can see one of his bones sticking out. Grab the bone. Then go to the bedroom where you foudn the mirror and click on the sad mask on the wall. Give the bone to the dog and open the chest he was sitting on. Grab the yarn. Combine the mask and the yarn to get the medal.

Playing the blues: (NOTE THIS IS NOT A SECRET MEDAL BUT HERES HOW YOU GET IT) after the hobo is drinking instead of clicking the marker to deface the sign just leave and come back. The hobo will preach the good word and the reincarny who is guarding the building will become good, and then you can't kill him.


People find this review helpful!