Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


PupidPupid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

the games good but...

isn't $105 bucks a little steep for a shirt + some "Stuff"


People find this review helpful!

AidenTheAwesomeOneAidenTheAwesomeOne

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2014

Holy mother of gandalf with a shotgun this is an awesome game series, but a bit too easy.



RogerthepandaRogerthepanda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Great fun

I think this game has great animations and is quite funny, although there are some parts that a difficult theres always the walkthrough link at the top, and it has replay value :)


People find this review helpful!

nitrobynamenitrobyname

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

Amazing but too short...

I think these games are amazing, I particularly like the voice overs, They are done very professionally,,,,

My only problem, And its the only reason Im not giving it a full ten is that I think the whole game is too short, It should go for about twice as long....

Other than that I absolutely love the game...


People find this review helpful!

PumpkidPumpkid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Best One So Far!

Damn! Out of all the "Reincarnation" games I have played so far, this one has GOT to be the best one yet! I mean, having to kill THREE reincarnies instead of one, as well as the "multiple levels" feature? EPIC WIN MAN :D

However, the reason why I gave you a 9/10 for this game was because at the point where you're close to sending Madam Reaux and her cohorts back to Hell, right when you move to the next room with the elevator, the transition takes a bit longer than usual to perform. In a case like that, it was almost as if there was some kind of glitch in the game. Just saying.

Still, I hope you make more of the "Reincarnation" series. It ROCKS! :D


People find this review helpful!