Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


naynay05naynay05

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

hahahahahahah

evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

rphbrphb

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Can't load it :-(

How the hell can you make these game to work, I tried to load them in every browser, every webpage everything, and always it is the same, they load to ca. 90% and then they stop, just stop. Does anyone know why this happens and how to get around it?



MarioKongMarioKong

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Medal Guide

KEEPING HELL WHOLE: Complete the game. PLAYING THE BLUES: Dont use the marker in the bar. THE CROPS ARE SAFE: Get rid of every locust. FEAR FOR FETUST: Click on the fetus in the beginning. THE GRIM TRUTH: Dont kill a single locust. DESIGNATED DRIVER: Watch Stubs drink 10 beers. FETCH DOG FETCH: Click on the stick then the dog. THE HUMAN PINATA: Use the stick on the upside-down human. THE LAST DANCE: Use the jukebox 10 times. THE MASK WE WEAR: Use the marker in the bar, get Stubs bone, use the bone on the dog, click the chest, pick up the yarn ball, click on the sad mask, combinate the yarn and the mask and VOLIA!

Hope this helps.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

selfproclaimedotakuselfproclaimedotaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

gotta love the EVIL

The intro was funny, the there were multiple people to kill, more meals, and all in all it was amazing. This has to be my favorite game in the series :D


People find this review helpful!

BlueFoxx44BlueFoxx44

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Awesome game!

Got all the medals! I really love the whole series and that demon fetus was so cute trying to get the stick:3


People find this review helpful!