Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


R4NGERR4NGER

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

1 question

where was the "item" grim reaper was going to give you is it in the next one or what



genius11genius11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

epic

I LLLUUUVVVEE THIS SERIES ANY1 KNOW WUT SECRET MEDALS R PLZ MESSAGGE ME OR SOMETHING



TBMFITWTBMFITW

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

awesome!!!

I really like the reincarnation series. I also completed this one without any walkthrough (like one of the first times) so this game certainly rocks. Can't wait till the next one :)


People find this review helpful!

naynay05naynay05

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

hahahahahahah

evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

rphbrphb

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Can't load it :-(

How the hell can you make these game to work, I tried to load them in every browser, every webpage everything, and always it is the same, they load to ca. 90% and then they stop, just stop. Does anyone know why this happens and how to get around it?