Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


kingdeamon13kingdeamon13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

WOW

i love this game! i got every acheivement and even though im a satanist the only thing im annoied/offended by is how much he says evil. but otherwise great job



MastershamonMastershamon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

very nice!

One of the funnest games i've played here in a while keep it up!



davacadavaca

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Worth the wait? Perhaps

This game started out great. Both hell and the first kill had enough scenes and interesting enough puzzles, and the locust search was a nice extra, so when the second and third kill turned out to be so short, it was a disappointment and an anticlimax. The third one only took three clicks, and it was one of the easiest 'puzzles' in the game.

Overal, it was still quite good, but next time, if there are multiple reincarnies, save the best for last.

Also, the designated driver award doesn't seem to work. I got it in the game, but it doesn't show up with the others.


People find this review helpful!

ImpornantImpornant

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Ah I love these games

Glad this one's out.

Got all the medals except for two of the secret ones.



KkopKkop

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

worth the wait.

dear lord, this took long enough but I am SO HAPPY this game finally came out! I await further minis if the series still continues!

~Kkop