Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


SlayerBlade128SlayerBlade128

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

fun

if you get the guy drunk and don't write on his sign when he is drinking, and leave the bar and then come back, when he passes the first soul you need, instead of attacking him he reforms and you get only 2 souls. it's gets you the playing the blues achievement too.


People find this review helpful!

jmsclayjmsclay

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

LOVE!!!

It seems IMPOSSIBLE at first but got a little easy lol but i LOVE these games!!!! if i had the money i would buy a doll!!!!



VaclavVaclav

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Love it!

i normally hate point and click adventure games but i love this series


People find this review helpful!

kingdeamon13kingdeamon13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

WOW

i love this game! i got every acheivement and even though im a satanist the only thing im annoied/offended by is how much he says evil. but otherwise great job



MastershamonMastershamon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

very nice!

One of the funnest games i've played here in a while keep it up!