Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


SkeiphesSkeiphes

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Delightgully EVIL!

Awesome as always; it was a tricky achievement, the Grim Truth one. The hint at getting it involves the locusts. In any case...I'm having trouble finding out how to get the last achievement, and it sorta bothers me that there's a locked door in the apartment you get the mask that you can't get into. In any case, loads of EVIL fun! >D


People find this review helpful!

NerfedFalconNerfedFalcon

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

I'm sure if I gave it a chance...

...I'd be rating this game a lot higher. As it is, however, I have to give it this rating for one simple reason:

There is no way out of Hell.

Seriously. I've tried clicking on everything I could find: Fetuses, the human tied to the tree, the bug poison on the bugs around the tree of knowledge stump, the dog... It's given me three medals but I still can't get past the damn dog.

Since it's impossibly hard to leave the FIRST AREA, I have to rate this a lot lower than I would otherwise. No hard feelings, mate.



borlyborly

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

good game :D

i always enjoy ur reincarnation games they are entertaining as i try to get the souls back into demon realm. the first part of trying to get out of demon realm was fun and pretty evil xD and i lol'd at human pinata :]
the bugs are a bit annoying but i suppose it was a nice add, do it for the medal xD
i love how the demon can get frown mask, too bad it cant wear the smiling mask though :P but its still a pretty need easter egg. I liked it.
still have two other secret medals to figure out :D



DagonpaterDagonpater

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Another great game!

As funny to play as the previous ones, but I'm really disappointed with the end(s) =/

I was expecting some funny punishment at the end when you fail sending the first guy back to hell. I even retried the game 3 times only to get this end. Finally Luke just turns his head at me, then back at the corpses...wtf
Looks like the end was rushed.

Anyway still a great game. Demon <3



SaRa1986KSaRa1986K

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

^^ got 9 medalz

5/5
10/10

am missing a medal if anyone know how to get it plz tell me :,-(

and here is a tip ^^

after the fat guy kill old man take the bone and go back to the bedroom

give the dog the bone open the box and take yarn ball

take the sad mask on the wall

combine the mask and the yarn ball

VOILA =======> the demon wears a mask ^^


People find this review helpful!