Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


7777777877777778

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

how cool man! you were certainly inspirate

Seems it is the best of all your series :) it is also pretty challeging to obtain every medal! (i did :P)

cheers!



MakakaovMakakaov

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Great.

I love it. As all Reincarnation games.

But PLEASE. I BEG YOU! INCLUDE THE GODDAMN QUALITY CHANGE BUTTON IN THE GAME!


People find this review helpful!

eraptoreraptor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

awesome

i love it
btw i need animators for an anime i'm making check my profile



aznhardcoregodofsexyaznhardcoregodofsexy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

your best and hardest one!

i got 4 of the secret metals ;)
i would like some help for the "PLAYING WITH BLUES" metal


People find this review helpful!

rand9mrand9m

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

pretty cool :)

i must say this is a nice game. im not a fan at all of point and click adventures but i actually completed the first level haha.
NerfedFalcon is a tool for what he wrote, the first level at least isnt THAT hard to figure out, took me some 15min

keep it going im sure point and click adventure fans really appreciate this!