Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


rand9mrand9m

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

pretty cool :)

i must say this is a nice game. im not a fan at all of point and click adventures but i actually completed the first level haha.
NerfedFalcon is a tool for what he wrote, the first level at least isnt THAT hard to figure out, took me some 15min

keep it going im sure point and click adventure fans really appreciate this!



LlamalordLlamalord

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Awesome game

10/10 for everything really...my only gripe is not being able to turn off the music (I wanted the music off but sounds still on :P)

The guy below me who couldnt get out of hell....seriously? It takes about 50 seconds max to get out of hell if you use your brain.

Get the mug, the sap, the poision and the plant sap...easy...


People find this review helpful!

SkeiphesSkeiphes

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Delightgully EVIL!

Awesome as always; it was a tricky achievement, the Grim Truth one. The hint at getting it involves the locusts. In any case...I'm having trouble finding out how to get the last achievement, and it sorta bothers me that there's a locked door in the apartment you get the mask that you can't get into. In any case, loads of EVIL fun! >D


People find this review helpful!

NerfedFalconNerfedFalcon

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

I'm sure if I gave it a chance...

...I'd be rating this game a lot higher. As it is, however, I have to give it this rating for one simple reason:

There is no way out of Hell.

Seriously. I've tried clicking on everything I could find: Fetuses, the human tied to the tree, the bug poison on the bugs around the tree of knowledge stump, the dog... It's given me three medals but I still can't get past the damn dog.

Since it's impossibly hard to leave the FIRST AREA, I have to rate this a lot lower than I would otherwise. No hard feelings, mate.



borlyborly

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

good game :D

i always enjoy ur reincarnation games they are entertaining as i try to get the souls back into demon realm. the first part of trying to get out of demon realm was fun and pretty evil xD and i lol'd at human pinata :]
the bugs are a bit annoying but i suppose it was a nice add, do it for the medal xD
i love how the demon can get frown mask, too bad it cant wear the smiling mask though :P but its still a pretty need easter egg. I liked it.
still have two other secret medals to figure out :D