Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


vampireremenant1vampireremenant1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

cool

like ive said b4 these are always fun and i cant wait for the next i like the extra medals



KillsteadKillstead

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Good enough..

"I need to find another way to get those pesky humans from noticing me, oh I know... EVIL JEDI MIND TRICKS~~!!"Seriously though, having to get around human's on this is fucking annoying.



ObeyBunnyObeyBunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

BUG

After killing the thugh by knocking him into the road with the hanging sign, the game froze.
I looked online to see what I was doing wrong- apperently, I'm supposed to be able to go though the gates, but nothing happens when I click on them.



DiMonoDiMono

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Bug report

I killed the first Reincarny, then went back to the shop to give the dead drunk's bone to the dog so I could get the string. When I clicked on the ball of string, the game froze. The only difference between this time through and when I succeeded at getting the string is that I hadn't killed the first Reincarny yet. So it looks like you can't go back to get the string if you kill him first. I would have reviewed with a 10, but a game crashing bug is a -2.

Also the tenth medal isn't in the public medal list.

Aside from that, the game was fine and the puzzles were about the right level of difficulty. I didn't know you could go another screen left from the soul pinata screen though, so you may want to think about moving that arrow or changing its shading or something to make it a little more obvious; had to go to the walkthrough to find out about the screen there.



flameoowflameoow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

great, but...

you really should include a quality button


People find this review helpful!