Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


godric96godric96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Awesome!

The game is great. I loved everything, but the minis seem much harder.



Jerry1362Jerry1362

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Well Done.

A hard and good Reincarnation game.I see there is medals along with the game, which is pretty addictive to get. There are two endings to the game.

1.Let Stubs give his preach and let the guy follow him.Then, finish the game and
you get Playing the Blues.

2.When Stubs is drunk, still drinking, press the red pen and make it write "Bald people suck!" So the guy kills Stubs.Then you get Keeping Hell Whole.

Well i couldn't find much secret medals, but in the beginning, there's a Fetus
allllll the way in the background, so just click it and you get a medal.

at the part with distracting the lady, press the jukebox more than 10 times.

The 9th medal is explained by my bro Jason1314.

Overall, this game is really fun and a great point 'n' click.

I'd love another Reincarnation coming up soon.

-:D-


People find this review helpful!

zmandoomzmandoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

AWSOME

best one yet!!!! love point n click adventure games this is my fav tho



VikashVikash

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

need hints

I can't get the 5th and 8th medal, can anyone give me any hints on how to obtain them? Also I saw someone mention a 10th medal, is that also true?


People find this review helpful!

Jason1314Jason1314

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

The Mask We Wear

After you take Stub's Bone, don't head inside. Go back to the shop with the lady and go upstairs, then use the bone on the dog lying on the bed. After that, click the drawers on the bed and get the yarn. Attach the yarn to the mask and you get the Medal.


People find this review helpful!