Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


Jason1314Jason1314

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

The Mask We Wear

After you take Stub's Bone, don't head inside. Go back to the shop with the lady and go upstairs, then use the bone on the dog lying on the bed. After that, click the drawers on the bed and get the yarn. Attach the yarn to the mask and you get the Medal.


People find this review helpful!

reincarnationreincarnation

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

awsomeness unleashed

this game has it all! adventure humor and a bit action all rolled into one!!

LET THE EVIL TIMES ROLL


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Very impressive

The thing that really makes these games fun are just how much fun the demon is. He has one of the best voices and takes real delight in everything he does. While I could not get that far, I have to give you thanks for making it easy to get some secret medals, at least for me. The animation is as good as ever, especially with the different kinds of creatures used. You guys all worked together to really make your own world with a lot of detail. The cutscene at the beginning is pretty funny too.



VengfuLVengfuL

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

loved it!

but death said that if we got all the locus he would give us something to help us on our journey, but I can't get back out to the sewer to go back to hell, and also I don't know how to unlock the door in the bedroom with the little dog in it.



COOLSUPERMANCOOLSUPERMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

AMAZIN

I always like these fun point and click adventures. they are always fun and exciting and can be rather mind blowing . I like how this one was not only hunting down one but three. They just keep getting better! :D