Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


BroomhallaBroomhalla

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Excellent game

I love these games and have played them all. Had a lot of fun playing it as always.

Top tip for medal No.5 don't kill any locust.



avenged-chaosavenged-chaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

fun :D

i love this game serise its amazing :D
10/10


People find this review helpful!

JTmovieJTmovie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Awesome game!

If anyone wants some medals here they are:

It helps if youve beaten the game before
*Play the jukebox ten times before knocking out the lady

*Do not catch any locust when on earth, the 15 thing you have to catch, skip them.

*Catch 15 locust on earth do this on a second time playing

*When you get the guy Stub drunk click the pen below his sign to write down he hates bald people (this will allow you to get all 3 souls)
----- ****After you kill the guy with the taxi, grab Stubs bone by his arm, its easy to spot out. Then go back to the room with the dog, its the room above the entrance where you knocked out the lady and playing music.
When you get there give the dog the bone. Above there is two mask, grab the sad one and click the door the dog was sleeping on and grab the yarn. Click the yarn and the mask and you have a mask to wear and a medal.

*When you get the guy stub drunk do not click the penn, he wont get killed therefore you wont get all three souls, pissing off Luke.

*At the begining of the game, hit the guy hanging upside down with the stick (the stick is at the top of a pryamid of sticks on the first screen)

* At the begining of the game on the first screen, sometimes on the top left there will be a pink fetus, click it when you see it, try going back and forth there to find it.

Thats all


People find this review helpful!

Desmaster123Desmaster123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

5th medal

just dont kil any locust on earth ( only those in hell )


People find this review helpful!

fidu21fidu21

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

awesome

i love this series also for a medal let stubs have lots of drinks