Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


AllTheWorldJustForUAllTheWorldJustForU

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Good game

decently challenging good graphing and good dubbing



darkdestructordarkdestructor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

great game

i finished it and got all the ten medals



willman2k8willman2k8

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Great game

to JTmovie to get the 6th you have to try to play fetch with the dog



PumpkidPumpkid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Best One So Far!

Damn! Out of all the "Reincarnation" games I have played so far, this one has GOT to be the best one yet! I mean, having to kill THREE reincarnies instead of one, as well as the "multiple levels" feature? EPIC WIN MAN :D

However, the reason why I gave you a 9/10 for this game was because at the point where you're close to sending Madam Reaux and her cohorts back to Hell, right when you move to the next room with the elevator, the transition takes a bit longer than usual to perform. In a case like that, it was almost as if there was some kind of glitch in the game. Just saying.

Still, I hope you make more of the "Reincarnation" series. It ROCKS! :D


People find this review helpful!

BroomhallaBroomhalla

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Excellent game

I love these games and have played them all. Had a lot of fun playing it as always.

Top tip for medal No.5 don't kill any locust.