Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


PalomaFaithPalomaFaith

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

ALL SECRET MEDALS EXCEPT ONE!

1. Click on the fetus behind the tree at the dog image(pink monster is fetus)
2. Play mor than 10 times the jukebox at the clothing shop
3. Use a stick to hit the hanging soul as a pinata
4. At the bar change the weather on hot to make the old man drink til hes drunk, use marker to write on his paper an insult to black bald man, watch it being killed by the bald man
5. Take old mans bone after he is killed and give it to the sleeping dog at the 2nd floor of the clothing shop, open the box, take yarn ball, use it with the sad mask
6. Try to make the hell dog run for the stick


People find this review helpful!

FatmanseanFatmansean

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

Question

How do I get the medal where I dont kill all 3 of them good game also



DXFTWDXFTW

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Good Game But Haven't Played It Yet lol

u make great games and i dont expect this to be a dissapoinment



JoperoxJoperox

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

i cant do it

not bad



FloofsFloofs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

The best.

It´s the best of the series. Unfortunatelly, it´s a mini game.