Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 1, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

One Button Arthur is controlled using the left mouse button.

On some screens clicking will make Arthur jump, on others he will swing his sword and so on.

Figure out how to safely get him through each screen and to his ultimate goal ... the sword in the stone!

Have fun and let me know what you guys think :)

Reviews


ThaitanThaitan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

Good

i liked it, simple, but effective way to play a game.
never got frustrating at any point and all the puzzles were acessable
only think i didnt like was the sword puzzles, the sword animation seemed lagged so i died alot trying to hit the button before the monster arrived =S

and to JamesPlanet, if it's not your kind of game, DON'T WRITE A REVIEW AND SCORE IT! that helps no one and just makes the author a little pissed off. you pointless b*tching does nothing to help anyone.


People find this review helpful!

werty10089werty10089

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

Best one button yet!

The ending was lolz.



drcatcatcat08drcatcatcat08

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

wicked

i love this game its amazing 10/10 5/5



nightimeguynightimeguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

i lol'd

fun game, love the one button bob reference at the end



GarageGarage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

Great Job!

Even more creative than the first!

I really enjoyed playing this. The puzzles were just the right difficulty for this type of game play; the objective of each individual room was easily identified; the graphics were pleasing to the eye. Just one criticism and one suggestion:

You should hound the Newgrounds admins for achievements, if you're not already doing so. (Because of the One Button Bob, most people will be expecting them)

And the music just wasn't as catchy the second time around. It fit well, but OBB's track really got me.