Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

One Button Arthur is controlled using the left mouse button.

On some screens clicking will make Arthur jump, on others he will swing his sword and so on.

Figure out how to safely get him through each screen and to his ultimate goal ... the sword in the stone!

Have fun and let me know what you guys think :)

Reviews


XxVenomVampirexXXxVenomVampirexX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

amazing

and so addictive! I sucked... my score was 1780 bt at least i finished it... took me a while to work out some levels lol



SPPKnightSPPKnight

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

Closure

So who gets the sword, Bob or Arthur?



JerrodStormJerrodStorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

Not the most complicated game

but still, interesting and addictive. I would seriously suggest better graphics. (but the style of the graphics is still very interesting)



lordstudelordstude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

It was pretty good

It was alot of fun my only complain is the damn ghost that pop up and you have no time to change direction to avoid doom.



skittleman-xskittleman-x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

epic

the gameplay makes up 4 the graphic (whch suite this style of game, keep it up n u have a new fan. (p.s. try 2 beat 506)