Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2010 | 10:24 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The third in the series. Help guide Robot to the Fishy he so desperately wants. You'll have to collect a variety of powerups to get there, and there seem to be a few hundred aliens also standing in your way.

Each time you get blown up, your time increases by 10 seconds, so try to catch Fishy as fast as you can!

Use the arrow keys to move. Up or Z jumps. As you collect power-ups, it will tell you how to use them!

Extra keys:
0 to mute the sound
-/+ adjust volume
P to pause

UPDATE 8/25/10: The final jump is now less painful for those who had to give up there! The jellyfish/spike situation in the end tunnel is also easier, and the spot where you could get stuck is no longer.

Reviews


sanyray89sanyray89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

cant get fishy

i just cant get him.



AssultbulletAssultbullet

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Another One?

I feel as though this sequel was plastered up just to have it. The level design is frustrating and the enemies take hits like tanks. The only fun I really had were the boss fights. I don't want to sound mean, but it doesn't really seem like you tried with this one. It's all the same upgrades, enemies, and tasks. Maybe work on a more direct squeal - Robot Wants Kitty 2. The plot could be anything really. The cat get's kidnapped or got hungry and the robot forgot to feed him so he ran away. Meh, but whatever. It's still better than alot of the other garbage out there.


People find this review helpful!

SupertearSupertear

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Woooow

Kitty puppy fishy , next what? Koala? Shark? Phoenix?



NerfedFalconNerfedFalcon

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Hey.

This really isn't anything too new (you jumped the shark with Puppy, personally) and there's a glitch here that mkaes some enemies move really slowly and spin around in place. Fix it soon please, since it can make the game unwinnable in some cases (like my own.)


Hamumu responds:

I have heard somebody else report this problem, and fixed it by rolling Flash back to an earlier version. I had a recent version of Flash and (obviously) didn't encounter the problem, and then I tried updating to the MOST recent version and still didn't have the problem. So either the cause is something else, or it's a very specific version of Flash that causes it, so I recommend you update to the latest version!


sdfhosdfho

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

I love these games

robot wants kitty, robot got kitty, robot wants puppy, robot got puppy, robot wants fishy, robot gots fishy, what robot wants, robot gets!!