Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2010 | 2:10 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place August 25, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The top-secret Brawl character roster has been leaked!

Reviews


bilder516bilder516

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

Shit was tight

I have to say I am enjoying these more and more as the series progresses. Keep up the good work my man.



AxelTheNavyAxelTheNavy

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

OK compared to your more recent ones I guess

Perfect example of taking a (very old) concept, or in this case an observation, and turning it into a hyperbole. This method of jokes in itself has good potential, if executed correctly. In this case it was not. It's kind of like biting off more than you can chew or jumping the shark and not doing anything creative with it. And just because you ACKNOWLEDGE the fact that the joke isn't even irrelevant today, REALLY DOESN'T make things any better. What, does that mean you're supposed to have immunity from being criticized? (I know many people think that way yet refuse to accept it)
Although I guess I have trying to go about with a slightly different type of wkj4k skit, I'm going to assume it's sort of experimental (Like it even matters, everyone's going to like anyway)
Overall, lackluster, not very original, seen it done before(2 years ago)
I don't give a fuck if this is marked as useless just because i'm giving actual criticism, as oppesed to me not giving an actual review and just saying "AWESOME WORK AS ALWAYS, 10/10, 5/5, SLURP SLURP, etc."

But because of the good quality of the animation, I feel as if people overlook the actual content of the series. :(
And as I don't wanna sounds like a bitter, jackass of a pessimist, unless you can drastically change the formula of these episodes, I honestly don't see them getting any more consistent.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

TheDeliManTheDeliMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

haha

nice i like how you took a break and made a funny entertaining one lookin forward to next episode



AmbroseMerleAmbroseMerle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

Aha~

You might not be able to go downhill if you're at the bottom of the hill, but you can dig down underneath it ;D (just when you think you've hit rock bottom, BUT WAIT THERE'S MORE!)

Honestly I somewhat liked this, if for no other reason than the self-burns. Couple of good jokes in there too (Like God being a little overpowered; thank you captain failcon obvious...). Hope to see more of this quality or better~!



DisobeyMeDisobeyMe

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

Funny!

I used to not like the series so much, but now that I've watched all the episodes, I think it's ok. "Friend box" hahaha, good job. I don't know who that faggot "SAZA" is. God.