Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 20, 2010 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place August 25, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 9/20/2010: FINALLY WE HAVE A WINNER for the funny little contest hiding in this episode. I guess it was a good one; it took 180,000 views before Ed "Hoodie" Prins-Stairs finally stepped forward to claim some free DVDs and a custom drawing from me. The answer? There were eight letters hiding throughout the episode which spelled "NUPTIALS" when unscrambled. Ed emailed me with that secret word and landed himself a bucket of awesome win-havings. Congrats Ed!

So the other day I went back and watched RAB 21, and noticed that somewhere (sorta semi-hidden) in there I half-jokingly mentioned "see you in August, 2010" since it had been 14 months since RAB 20 came out. Well, DANG. I wasn't serious. I honestly did mean to ramp up episode output (and still do), but I guess the cluttery nature of freelance artistry got the best of things. Here really is hoping that it won't be another 14 months until RAB 23, but hell, it may well be 14 YEARS knowing what an unpredictable piece of offal I am. Stay tuned!

In the meantime, here's a big, flopping 9+ minute episode full of breasts and blood and dicks and childishness. Special thanks to Tom Fulp and Newgrounds for hosting & sponsoring the crowning achievement of my artistic career: a wriggling pile of blob-shaped, cursing critters. Thanks also to a really kickass, famous band who makes a guest appearance in this episode, as well as Stephen Wayne of Hartford's 106.9 WCCC for appearing in a (pivotal) supporting role! There's also a cool techno track by Gazdatronik, and last but not least, my unyieldingly supportive wife reprises her role as Puppy's cousin!

Oh and by the way, this episode would have gotten uploaded much earlier, but some tool uploaded something under the same title and I had to wait until Tom deleted it. I don't suppose asking nicely here will prevent it ever from happening again, but from now on, please don't be dickish and upload anything with "Retarded Animal Babies" in the title? It's only gonna get deleted anyway, and the word is there'll be a series title filter down the road too. Plus I'll have my supporters come to your house and nose-rape you for preventing timely uploads of their favorite animated boobtastic entertainment. You can never really tell with the sort of person that loves tits 'n cock toons.

Reviews


bhucbhuc

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Excellent

another awesome RAB episode, couldn't stop laughing or stop watching for a while. Well done dave give yourself a pat on the back :) :) :)



FrankDuxFrankDux

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

Awww

Why did the big titty cousin wife gonna smash the homie?

Still awesome though.....



Epyon4Epyon4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

LMAO

ZOMFG I CANT STOP LAUGHING



ConkerN64ConkerN64

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

Finally!

Hahaha, been a while since RAB had a new episode, worth the wait no dout

also like the refference you made to that Family Guy episode that ripped off Revenge of the Nerds I think it was



VicariousEVicariousE

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

Thanks...

Thought you let yourself freeze to death up there. I hope I can suprise you w/ a DVD purchase... perhaps I can convince library to put it on their shelves. Best of all things Dave.