Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 20, 2010 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place August 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 9/20/2010: FINALLY WE HAVE A WINNER for the funny little contest hiding in this episode. I guess it was a good one; it took 180,000 views before Ed "Hoodie" Prins-Stairs finally stepped forward to claim some free DVDs and a custom drawing from me. The answer? There were eight letters hiding throughout the episode which spelled "NUPTIALS" when unscrambled. Ed emailed me with that secret word and landed himself a bucket of awesome win-havings. Congrats Ed!

So the other day I went back and watched RAB 21, and noticed that somewhere (sorta semi-hidden) in there I half-jokingly mentioned "see you in August, 2010" since it had been 14 months since RAB 20 came out. Well, DANG. I wasn't serious. I honestly did mean to ramp up episode output (and still do), but I guess the cluttery nature of freelance artistry got the best of things. Here really is hoping that it won't be another 14 months until RAB 23, but hell, it may well be 14 YEARS knowing what an unpredictable piece of offal I am. Stay tuned!

In the meantime, here's a big, flopping 9+ minute episode full of breasts and blood and dicks and childishness. Special thanks to Tom Fulp and Newgrounds for hosting & sponsoring the crowning achievement of my artistic career: a wriggling pile of blob-shaped, cursing critters. Thanks also to a really kickass, famous band who makes a guest appearance in this episode, as well as Stephen Wayne of Hartford's 106.9 WCCC for appearing in a (pivotal) supporting role! There's also a cool techno track by Gazdatronik, and last but not least, my unyieldingly supportive wife reprises her role as Puppy's cousin!

Oh and by the way, this episode would have gotten uploaded much earlier, but some tool uploaded something under the same title and I had to wait until Tom deleted it. I don't suppose asking nicely here will prevent it ever from happening again, but from now on, please don't be dickish and upload anything with "Retarded Animal Babies" in the title? It's only gonna get deleted anyway, and the word is there'll be a series title filter down the road too. Plus I'll have my supporters come to your house and nose-rape you for preventing timely uploads of their favorite animated boobtastic entertainment. You can never really tell with the sort of person that loves tits 'n cock toons.

Reviews


jamesrules27jamesrules27

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

Fantastic as always, Only you can do what you do.

Which is make the incredible series that you've done for, what 7 years now? Grat job, and I liked the surprise ending after the credits. left me surprised.

I do agree though, not your best. But it's still perfect. Just doesn't pass perfection


People find this review helpful!

mrn080dymrn080dy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

I HAVE BEEN A FAN OF THIS CARTOON SINCE DAY1

KEEP'EM COMIN TIL IM OLD AND GRAY



GungaDGungaD

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Best Way to Wake Up...

...is to a blow job, as puppy would attest. Second best way is to sign on to Newgrounds and see a new RAB short. 22 episodes in and this series never ceases to entertain. This short is actually a bit more streamlined in plot and jokes than the last few, which gives me hope that even if one must wait another year for the next episode, it will still be good. It's been great to see the series evolve over time into a semi-cohesive storyline. This story in particular kept to the core of the plot, kept true to the characters, and even somewhat predictible jokes still had me laughing. I suspect the only reason I keep checking in on NG is to see the next RAB episode magically appear like Satan's neice's bouncing milk sacks. Thanks for making it all worthwhile.


People find this review helpful!

DasMattoDasMatto

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

OH GLORIOUS DAY

Dave, you are my hero... I've been anxiously awaiting this flash to show its face... and now I'm going to review it before even seeing it.

BEST FLASH SINCE RAB 21!!!!
(ok now, don't let me down...)


People find this review helpful!

xplosion5xplosion5

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

Hahahah

I do EVERYTHING with me dick. loved that scene.