Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 20, 2010 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place August 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 9/20/2010: FINALLY WE HAVE A WINNER for the funny little contest hiding in this episode. I guess it was a good one; it took 180,000 views before Ed "Hoodie" Prins-Stairs finally stepped forward to claim some free DVDs and a custom drawing from me. The answer? There were eight letters hiding throughout the episode which spelled "NUPTIALS" when unscrambled. Ed emailed me with that secret word and landed himself a bucket of awesome win-havings. Congrats Ed!

So the other day I went back and watched RAB 21, and noticed that somewhere (sorta semi-hidden) in there I half-jokingly mentioned "see you in August, 2010" since it had been 14 months since RAB 20 came out. Well, DANG. I wasn't serious. I honestly did mean to ramp up episode output (and still do), but I guess the cluttery nature of freelance artistry got the best of things. Here really is hoping that it won't be another 14 months until RAB 23, but hell, it may well be 14 YEARS knowing what an unpredictable piece of offal I am. Stay tuned!

In the meantime, here's a big, flopping 9+ minute episode full of breasts and blood and dicks and childishness. Special thanks to Tom Fulp and Newgrounds for hosting & sponsoring the crowning achievement of my artistic career: a wriggling pile of blob-shaped, cursing critters. Thanks also to a really kickass, famous band who makes a guest appearance in this episode, as well as Stephen Wayne of Hartford's 106.9 WCCC for appearing in a (pivotal) supporting role! There's also a cool techno track by Gazdatronik, and last but not least, my unyieldingly supportive wife reprises her role as Puppy's cousin!

Oh and by the way, this episode would have gotten uploaded much earlier, but some tool uploaded something under the same title and I had to wait until Tom deleted it. I don't suppose asking nicely here will prevent it ever from happening again, but from now on, please don't be dickish and upload anything with "Retarded Animal Babies" in the title? It's only gonna get deleted anyway, and the word is there'll be a series title filter down the road too. Plus I'll have my supporters come to your house and nose-rape you for preventing timely uploads of their favorite animated boobtastic entertainment. You can never really tell with the sort of person that loves tits 'n cock toons.

Reviews


DakotasageDakotasage

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

This is a sugestion but...

Maybe it's time to retire. The show was great, but now you're trying to hard to keep viewers. Or maybe you're trying to hard to please viewer. A lot of people liked the show in the beggining are losing intrest. You could try and make the show the way it was befor if you wanted too. I'm sorry if this insulted you in any way, and you can ignor my suggestion.



nerox123zeronerox123zero

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2012

fucker saht



KnoxFollowerKnoxFollower

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2010

wat a great end to a great series

ur done now rite?



CadlingtonCadlington

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

I'm getting old.

I remember the very first Retarded Animal Babies-- when it came out, seven years ago, it was a celebration of the juvenile preferences of the average Newgrounds User.

...Now, in 2010, it just melds in the swearing, bloody, overly sexual crowd. There's been nearly no change to the series-- Hell, I'd wager that Satan is the exact same one you drew originally.

Retarded Animal Babies has not aged well, Mister Dave-- and honestly I think it's high time the herd gets taken behind the shed.


People find this review helpful!

OneyOney

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Goodamn awful man

I can't believe you wasted your time making this. Fine it's SUPPOSED to be sick, but you can't even manage to pull that off. I love sick humor but this is just garbage. If your trying to do sick humor be subtle about it, when it's so in your face its fucking impossible to laugh. Furry animal incest pedo porn. Good man.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful