Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 20, 2010 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place August 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 9/20/2010: FINALLY WE HAVE A WINNER for the funny little contest hiding in this episode. I guess it was a good one; it took 180,000 views before Ed "Hoodie" Prins-Stairs finally stepped forward to claim some free DVDs and a custom drawing from me. The answer? There were eight letters hiding throughout the episode which spelled "NUPTIALS" when unscrambled. Ed emailed me with that secret word and landed himself a bucket of awesome win-havings. Congrats Ed!

So the other day I went back and watched RAB 21, and noticed that somewhere (sorta semi-hidden) in there I half-jokingly mentioned "see you in August, 2010" since it had been 14 months since RAB 20 came out. Well, DANG. I wasn't serious. I honestly did mean to ramp up episode output (and still do), but I guess the cluttery nature of freelance artistry got the best of things. Here really is hoping that it won't be another 14 months until RAB 23, but hell, it may well be 14 YEARS knowing what an unpredictable piece of offal I am. Stay tuned!

In the meantime, here's a big, flopping 9+ minute episode full of breasts and blood and dicks and childishness. Special thanks to Tom Fulp and Newgrounds for hosting & sponsoring the crowning achievement of my artistic career: a wriggling pile of blob-shaped, cursing critters. Thanks also to a really kickass, famous band who makes a guest appearance in this episode, as well as Stephen Wayne of Hartford's 106.9 WCCC for appearing in a (pivotal) supporting role! There's also a cool techno track by Gazdatronik, and last but not least, my unyieldingly supportive wife reprises her role as Puppy's cousin!

Oh and by the way, this episode would have gotten uploaded much earlier, but some tool uploaded something under the same title and I had to wait until Tom deleted it. I don't suppose asking nicely here will prevent it ever from happening again, but from now on, please don't be dickish and upload anything with "Retarded Animal Babies" in the title? It's only gonna get deleted anyway, and the word is there'll be a series title filter down the road too. Plus I'll have my supporters come to your house and nose-rape you for preventing timely uploads of their favorite animated boobtastic entertainment. You can never really tell with the sort of person that loves tits 'n cock toons.

Reviews


xtoxicskullxxtoxicskullx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

kick ass !!!

i love Retarded Animal Babies they r kick ass funny shit !!!!!!!!!!!!!



DarkseanyDarkseany

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

YOUR WIFE DOES PUPPIES COUSIN?!

THATS FUCKING AWESOME! XDDDDD

"here's your script hun'.."
"What the hell is this dave?! 'you can snort blow off my tits in the comfort and sanctity of our own home' "
"You actually expect me to say this."
"Yee. It'd be hot." xD



weirdphilweirdphil

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

This was great.

This was the most disgusting one you've made. Offensive on every level. You out-do yourself every episode you make. You inspire me to draw boobs now. Thanks Dave.


People find this review helpful!

vampirehuntermevampirehunterme

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

14 months

and well worth the wait. man i love this series. seeing this on front page made my dad. thanks Dave.


People find this review helpful!

KAHWAI1998KAHWAI1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2010

.....

woah u put metal music?awesome
This vid is awesome n cool!10 stars