Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 20, 2010 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place August 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 9/20/2010: FINALLY WE HAVE A WINNER for the funny little contest hiding in this episode. I guess it was a good one; it took 180,000 views before Ed "Hoodie" Prins-Stairs finally stepped forward to claim some free DVDs and a custom drawing from me. The answer? There were eight letters hiding throughout the episode which spelled "NUPTIALS" when unscrambled. Ed emailed me with that secret word and landed himself a bucket of awesome win-havings. Congrats Ed!

So the other day I went back and watched RAB 21, and noticed that somewhere (sorta semi-hidden) in there I half-jokingly mentioned "see you in August, 2010" since it had been 14 months since RAB 20 came out. Well, DANG. I wasn't serious. I honestly did mean to ramp up episode output (and still do), but I guess the cluttery nature of freelance artistry got the best of things. Here really is hoping that it won't be another 14 months until RAB 23, but hell, it may well be 14 YEARS knowing what an unpredictable piece of offal I am. Stay tuned!

In the meantime, here's a big, flopping 9+ minute episode full of breasts and blood and dicks and childishness. Special thanks to Tom Fulp and Newgrounds for hosting & sponsoring the crowning achievement of my artistic career: a wriggling pile of blob-shaped, cursing critters. Thanks also to a really kickass, famous band who makes a guest appearance in this episode, as well as Stephen Wayne of Hartford's 106.9 WCCC for appearing in a (pivotal) supporting role! There's also a cool techno track by Gazdatronik, and last but not least, my unyieldingly supportive wife reprises her role as Puppy's cousin!

Oh and by the way, this episode would have gotten uploaded much earlier, but some tool uploaded something under the same title and I had to wait until Tom deleted it. I don't suppose asking nicely here will prevent it ever from happening again, but from now on, please don't be dickish and upload anything with "Retarded Animal Babies" in the title? It's only gonna get deleted anyway, and the word is there'll be a series title filter down the road too. Plus I'll have my supporters come to your house and nose-rape you for preventing timely uploads of their favorite animated boobtastic entertainment. You can never really tell with the sort of person that loves tits 'n cock toons.

Reviews


Teo1337Teo1337

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

lol

animal porn is funny but when u make it kinda like this its fucked up funny



vampirehuntermevampirehunterme

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

14 months

and well worth the wait. man i love this series. seeing this on front page made my dad. thanks Dave.


People find this review helpful!

RMJMYBURGHRMJMYBURGH

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

LMAO

first time watcher - i trully loved it -
was like totally lol

and satan's niece was totally yummy



zhentezhente

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

I chuckled. Once.

The animation was smooth. Sure. But these jokes feel old, used, dried up. Really though, I'll laugh at a cock joke, but this, this was hardly funny at all.
1 Point, for nice and smooth animation.
1 Point, for making me chuckle, slightly.
2 Points, for clever use of Hasslehoff.

Well, this is going to probably thought of as a useless review, but that's what Newgrounds is. Most people equate "Useless review" as "OMG I HATE WHAT THIS GUY'S SAYING!! MINUS THAT SHIT!" Well, in reality, the reviews are meant to use some sort of criticism. Go to any "review" website, or hell, if you're literate, read a newspaper review column, and you'll find this as true.


People find this review helpful!

SWxXxFe3lgudSWxXxFe3lgud

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

omg RAB!

i thought u quit making these!! i used to spend hours laughing at this stuff, since like 4th grade, im a senior now.. boy does time fly wen YOU arent making movies ):