Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 20, 2010 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place August 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 9/20/2010: FINALLY WE HAVE A WINNER for the funny little contest hiding in this episode. I guess it was a good one; it took 180,000 views before Ed "Hoodie" Prins-Stairs finally stepped forward to claim some free DVDs and a custom drawing from me. The answer? There were eight letters hiding throughout the episode which spelled "NUPTIALS" when unscrambled. Ed emailed me with that secret word and landed himself a bucket of awesome win-havings. Congrats Ed!

So the other day I went back and watched RAB 21, and noticed that somewhere (sorta semi-hidden) in there I half-jokingly mentioned "see you in August, 2010" since it had been 14 months since RAB 20 came out. Well, DANG. I wasn't serious. I honestly did mean to ramp up episode output (and still do), but I guess the cluttery nature of freelance artistry got the best of things. Here really is hoping that it won't be another 14 months until RAB 23, but hell, it may well be 14 YEARS knowing what an unpredictable piece of offal I am. Stay tuned!

In the meantime, here's a big, flopping 9+ minute episode full of breasts and blood and dicks and childishness. Special thanks to Tom Fulp and Newgrounds for hosting & sponsoring the crowning achievement of my artistic career: a wriggling pile of blob-shaped, cursing critters. Thanks also to a really kickass, famous band who makes a guest appearance in this episode, as well as Stephen Wayne of Hartford's 106.9 WCCC for appearing in a (pivotal) supporting role! There's also a cool techno track by Gazdatronik, and last but not least, my unyieldingly supportive wife reprises her role as Puppy's cousin!

Oh and by the way, this episode would have gotten uploaded much earlier, but some tool uploaded something under the same title and I had to wait until Tom deleted it. I don't suppose asking nicely here will prevent it ever from happening again, but from now on, please don't be dickish and upload anything with "Retarded Animal Babies" in the title? It's only gonna get deleted anyway, and the word is there'll be a series title filter down the road too. Plus I'll have my supporters come to your house and nose-rape you for preventing timely uploads of their favorite animated boobtastic entertainment. You can never really tell with the sort of person that loves tits 'n cock toons.

Reviews


machiamachia

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Wow

It took a long time but I was pleased
also you defied new grounds normalcy:
See Cock : Normaly exry 2/3 movies
See Tits : Every single one
See Pussy : actually minorly difficult in the porn Section alone and NEVER in regular Movies
We need a Pussy Joke Motief y'all, get to it
That an pussy good...very good



JaelsJaels

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Wow has it really been this long?

I suppose it has, wow i've been visiting this site for longer than I thought then. Anyways - this has been one of the few long running series that have managed to keep my attention and interest through-out its episodes.

While the plot was more sraight forward than most of the previous RAB's it was still very enjoyable and nice seeing Satan make an appearance again ^^ . Im sure you've moved on to bigger and better things by now like you mentioned in your comments but just don't forget about us because we love tits n' cocktoons as much as you do!



Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Oh my

You... you just get better and better... And odder and odder.. I just love it D



TommyJohnTommyJohn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Whoa!

As a lifelong resident of CT and listener of CCC, i was both exceedingly surprised and pleased to hear Stephen Wayne's voice pop into my skull while watching this. I'm definitely calling him up during his next Wayne Manor show and asking him about this, lol.


Dave responds:

Very cool! There are other WCCC jocks in other episodes, too... especially Picozzi who's been in (I think) three now.


RuckloRucklo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

14 months...

please don't make us wait that long for the next one. i love rab. rab i lurve. almost as much as mudkips. no, moar dan mudkipz.
do yuo liek mudkips? OMG!!1 =^.^=


People find this review helpful!
Dave responds:

WTF are Mudkips? (Google search) Oh those things. Yeah, I can lurve them.