Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 20, 2010 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place August 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 9/20/2010: FINALLY WE HAVE A WINNER for the funny little contest hiding in this episode. I guess it was a good one; it took 180,000 views before Ed "Hoodie" Prins-Stairs finally stepped forward to claim some free DVDs and a custom drawing from me. The answer? There were eight letters hiding throughout the episode which spelled "NUPTIALS" when unscrambled. Ed emailed me with that secret word and landed himself a bucket of awesome win-havings. Congrats Ed!

So the other day I went back and watched RAB 21, and noticed that somewhere (sorta semi-hidden) in there I half-jokingly mentioned "see you in August, 2010" since it had been 14 months since RAB 20 came out. Well, DANG. I wasn't serious. I honestly did mean to ramp up episode output (and still do), but I guess the cluttery nature of freelance artistry got the best of things. Here really is hoping that it won't be another 14 months until RAB 23, but hell, it may well be 14 YEARS knowing what an unpredictable piece of offal I am. Stay tuned!

In the meantime, here's a big, flopping 9+ minute episode full of breasts and blood and dicks and childishness. Special thanks to Tom Fulp and Newgrounds for hosting & sponsoring the crowning achievement of my artistic career: a wriggling pile of blob-shaped, cursing critters. Thanks also to a really kickass, famous band who makes a guest appearance in this episode, as well as Stephen Wayne of Hartford's 106.9 WCCC for appearing in a (pivotal) supporting role! There's also a cool techno track by Gazdatronik, and last but not least, my unyieldingly supportive wife reprises her role as Puppy's cousin!

Oh and by the way, this episode would have gotten uploaded much earlier, but some tool uploaded something under the same title and I had to wait until Tom deleted it. I don't suppose asking nicely here will prevent it ever from happening again, but from now on, please don't be dickish and upload anything with "Retarded Animal Babies" in the title? It's only gonna get deleted anyway, and the word is there'll be a series title filter down the road too. Plus I'll have my supporters come to your house and nose-rape you for preventing timely uploads of their favorite animated boobtastic entertainment. You can never really tell with the sort of person that loves tits 'n cock toons.

Reviews


YogibealYogibeal

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Fanfuckingtastic!!!

Everything and more!! This one was truly awesome. I'm surprised Metasonix's Fucking Fucker didn't pop up though. Doesn't really matter though. It still kicks a lot of ass. Bravo Dave, bravo.



mtaamtaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

" What a really good episode"

I've been waiting for over a year to see this episode of Retarded Animal Babies for over a year and I can't wait to see the next episode.



barbwirepainbarbwirepain

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

best yet

best episode yet, i cannot wait for the next 1 please don't make me wait another 14 months



itsChrisLifeitsChrisLife

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

YOUR SO FUCKING AWESOME!

YOU MAY HEAR THIS FROM EVERY1,BUT DUDE...you've made my day,and i thank you 4 that :D



DJclimaxDJclimax

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

holy shit!!

that was a fuckin awesome episode!!!!
i didn't expected psychostick to be in it at all and the end was like the funniest thing ever