Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 20, 2010 | 2:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I started this about 2 years ago and then forgot about it, then forgot about newgrounds then remembered newgrounds then remembered this

Reviews


UltimateBiteUltimateBite

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Meh

I snickered a bit at the end, but for the most part, this really wasn't funny.

Low quality animation and other jokes that aren't even a little bit clever make the one that's actually a little funny suffer in this one.



coldgenerationscoldgenerations

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

iono..

didnt really like it..



AzlarAzlar

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

terrible

granted you started this a while ago but with the 4.4mb file size i was expecting something more....well just more. maybe a bit more effort on animation and voices and a longer story and you'll have an animation worthy of the score you've got for this pile of vomit.



JesterBoneZJesterBoneZ

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

Really dry humor. Sorry buddy.

Some parts of the animation were smooth, but really could have been refined. The humor in this animation is dry and the sound quality was poor. I'm a huge Pokemon fan and I honestly didn't get the joke at all. I don't mean to be so critical, but honesty needs to be the latter of the choice.

I give it a 2 for effort. A little tip: Make the animation longer, unless you think up a really good joke and know how to initiate it within such little time. Also, use a better microphone. No Mudkipz jokes, please. kthnxbai



TakuYashaTakuYasha

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

that's a no

im sorry this didn't make me smile at all, just a bunch of ripped off jokes from other sites and people. :(