Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 20, 2010 | 2:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I started this about 2 years ago and then forgot about it, then forgot about newgrounds then remembered newgrounds then remembered this

Reviews


geterkikzkidgeterkikzkid

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

I'm glad you remembered about it.

Fuckin' cracked me up.

One trivial note: His name isn't Ash, it's Red. The moron who ripped of Red is named Ash. In Japan Ash's name is Satoshi, named after the creator of Pocket monsters. Speakin' of which, It's the fourteenth year of the game series isn't it?
But who gives a fuck about all that shit? I'm not sober/ tired anyway.



AndrewjoshAndrewjosh

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

Ko sia eh bin togia eh.../You just have sex

Limbe cosiu eh kian ni kia lohi dia, gome limbe kan dio pokemon eh kian!
I saw many 5 years ago in TV, I really don't have to beat up pokemon.



commanderbernardcommanderbernard

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

could use more time

not a bad flash but not a great one either. it seemed like you had something decent going and then either ran out of time or gave up and stuck that metapod thing in to end it. if i were to give any advise here it would be to spend a bit more time on a flash before sending it out but that's just my opinion.


People find this review helpful!

AetherXAetherX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

Okay

It was funny, but the animation was poor quality. Not quite front page worthy. I still laughed though.



LionHeadtmLionHeadtm

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

Funny but too short!

Ugh! i was hoping there would be more! It was pretty funny though. I got a giggle or two out of it. Very nice.


People find this review helpful!