Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


juankmlojuankmlo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

Awesome

i will not have a heart if i donĀ“t say this was cool >.<



DarkSkyriderDarkSkyrider

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

micAWESOME truly especailly ending it with a nice big BOOM very fluid and great love the concept you need to expand on it you could do so much with this



ShatteredStoneShatteredStone

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

Ffffffffuuuuuuu

That was absolutely amazing. By far one of the best, if not THE best, stick animations Ive ever watched. You threw in a great blend of action, creativity, and lack of epilepsy warnings which all contributed to the near perfection of this video. Even the music you chose set the proper atmosphere for the whole thing.

However, I think my computer just caught on fire. X_X



ZephyrasableZephyrasable

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

THIS...

WAS.... rrnng... AWESOOOOOOME!!!!!!



ryuskayryuskay

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Man

All the drill could remind me of at the end was Gurren lagan. Great fucking work Micool your the best fucking stick animator there is.