Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


gameborg107gameborg107

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

pretty good

a little bit to flashy but the moves are cool



vultron-omegavultron-omega

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

what the hell?

that moved so fast that half the time
i didnt even know or see what was going on...



Quinz155Quinz155

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

Mhmm. Not sure...

So far effects are awesome. But theres few things i didn't liked ;

-Stickmans. Come on , it was fun in 2004... meaningless fights of black figures. Do something more aspiring. Thats the main reason of my low score.
-Background looks amateur. Bad coloring , weird lines. Its 3d in 2d animation. It doesnt really match up with that colorfull effects.
-Soundtrack. Its just bad.



DrathcastDrathcast

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

0_0 how is this exactcly amazing?

i'm not saying this isn't cool i'm just saying this wasn't bad or good. this is 30 percent of a bad movie......Micwizard is not really a good movie...and those boom booms were annoying... but i liked the fighting pretty much but still 30 percent bad to me...


Miccool responds:

You're not making any sense. Wouldn't 30% bad mean 70% good, hence a 7. Also why 30%? Care to elaborate?