Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


Twilight-PhoenixTwilight-Phoenix

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

looked nice

good work



MikeandTreyVideoMikeandTreyVideo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

pretty amazing

the animation is superb, but the actual action is extremely muddy. just when you're trying to comprehend what he just did there, boom, on to the next move. Hard to follow the action if it's too fast.


People find this review helpful!

DeeJayX35DeeJayX35

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

cool... but

pretty good, but i didnt really like the effects, because half the time i couldnt see the main character, let alone understand what he was doing.
also, it was very jerky, and slow.
nice story tho, and it was pretty micawesome :D
3 n 7 :)



asdeproasdepro

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

Really smooth and stylised.



FalonefalFalonefal

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

You've put effort in it.

I can definitely see that you put a lot of work into this little movie, but even little movies need something to be caught by, I mean, the effects were cool in the first couple of seconds, but then it was only about that.
If you make a movie with a decent storyline AND the kickass effects I will definitely love you and give a you a full 10.
But you know, you can't judge a man 10/10 because he has good clothing.

So this is my 10 cents.

710 3/5

I think I've been fair.


People find this review helpful!