Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


ThisOneGuyThisOneGuy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

seriously number 1?

Im not saying its bad but its a whole bunch of sticks fighting with flashes and explosions im not shure who wouldnt like this but Seriously!?


People find this review helpful!

Virus-E-70Virus-E-70

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

nice

nice video



TheBrushRiderTheBrushRider

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

Well made, really, but...

Visual effects are great, certainly the result of a long work, but the video isn't substantially anything new or too interesting.

Well made but, in my opinion, nothing that hasn't already be seen... I mean, it's another video featuring sticky figures punching their asses off and... what else?


People find this review helpful!

pacter240pacter240

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

Okay, but seriously...

Ohnestly there was too much action i couldn't see wat was going on half the time...



blackjaguar9blackjaguar9

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

pretty good

it was not wat i expected... i thing you could do better... i mean it was good but just.... not...... i think it was.... all in all pretty good as i said.... but if you make another stick fight make it better