Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


AstralTKAstralTK

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

...

I cant really put words into this as far as how amazing it was. Id say all that hardwork payed off my friend it was very fast action paced and well just purely awesome. I cant find anything wrong with it. All in all you did a really amazing job therefore your getting a full 10.



laughatyoulaughatyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Cooooooool

so do i below



satanoussatanous

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

love to see a magic user whoop some mofoin a@@ love it, and poor guy in the tower shoulda seen that one comin lolz



InvasiveInsomniacInvasiveInsomniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

Incredible...

Incredible, the flow is amazing and the graphics are done so well. Once again, Incredible...


People find this review helpful!

HaXoR1500HaXoR1500

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

Oh Ehm Gee.

This Movie is simply great, Flawless movements and catchy battle music and pretty much everything else you can think of with a cherry on top . just flat out creative and astonishing stuff. ;D

- HaXoR