Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


Z-RazielZ-Raziel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

holy shit, that was impressive!

that was one of THE most intensive flash movies i've seen, animation, transition,smoothness, complexity,special effects, pacing, it's all there , exactly as it should be, in the right ammount and timing. I must say good sir i am VERRY impressed, and that is no easy thing to do.


People find this review helpful!

Zer0x3mZer0x3m

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

Awesome

nice movie i like the glow effects on the magic attacks !! it's full of action and the sticky-moves look great !! and the soundtrack has a perfect sync with the movie !!


People find this review helpful!

SayHelloRoscoSayHelloRosco

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Mic-jizzed in my pants

This was better than sex. The animation and music were both exquisite. I instantly added this to my favs after the movie was over.



Luisito107Luisito107

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

OmG.!!

That was so freaking awesome.!! :D



roblox109roblox109

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Mic

lol he got a mictank and a micdrill but then a micboss! What will happen next?