Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


cerburus19cerburus19

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

nice

this was to micawesome for words to describe


People find this review helpful!

ZzSniperHawkzZZzSniperHawkzZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

FUCKIN AMAZING WORK DUDE!!!!!

This shit was so fucking crazy I tried to favorite it twice.... even though I love Terkoiz and his innovative fighting animations in the Shock series......you fucking win hands down when it comes to the visuals and special effects.....you are truly a gifted individual. I would rate this higher than a 10 if I could.


People find this review helpful!

RezolutionRezolution

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

mictastic!

Hey miccool how'd you mic-pull off those mic-awesome special effects? They really brought out the mic-power of all the mic-wizards actions! kinda made it mic-hard to follow the guy around though.

MIC-FIVED!



keh93keh93

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Awsome

i no i mite fail for this but that was MicAwsome



Z-RazielZ-Raziel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

holy shit, that was impressive!

that was one of THE most intensive flash movies i've seen, animation, transition,smoothness, complexity,special effects, pacing, it's all there , exactly as it should be, in the right ammount and timing. I must say good sir i am VERRY impressed, and that is no easy thing to do.


People find this review helpful!