Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


GrandGunmanGrandGunman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

OH MY GOD!!!

IT ENDED WITH A DOUBLE RAINBOW ACROSS THE SKY!!!!!
Oh man.... double rainbow...........oh ya and good show.



kingmax777kingmax777

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

the king say

F@#% YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAA
that is sooooooo COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
MAN



TrackKingZTrackKingZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2010

Epic

Man the animation was fast, epic, smooth, and explosive. The effects were creative and vibrant. and the music just welded it all together. This vid is a bowl of awesomness with a dash of epic sauce. Good work man.


People find this review helpful!

WildArchWildArch

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

GIGA... DRILLLLLL

BREAKKKUUUUUUHHHHHHH!!!!!!!



AheronAheron

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

ekhm...

although i haven't seen it all and the animation was awsome there was just one thing wrong in this animation....

a WIZARD with a mini STAR wand... oh man did he stole it from tinkerbell, this thing was just pathetic.