Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


chimpman2010chimpman2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

This micmovie is micepic!

This must be the micbest animation Miccool ever miccreated,or something.Sorry about that,I kind of got miccarried away with the "mic" stuff.Anyway,micgreat movie!UUGH,I CAN'T MICSTOP!


People find this review helpful!

kmucha31kmucha31

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

Dang...

I hope I blow up into rainbows once I die...


People find this review helpful!

troybjonestroybjones

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

OMFG!!!

this is the best stick action ever!!!! hands down, my favorite. usually people do the swords or the guns, but wands?!!? wtf!! genious!!


People find this review helpful!

jtmlmassjtmlmass

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

THATS WAS AWESOME!!!!!

its was awesome but if 2 mages are fighting they must be more magic...


People find this review helpful!

DekabutsuDekabutsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

Its like if Kamina had magic

Very satisfying, due to the amount of explosions and effects, not to mention the violence.
And was that ending inspired by the 'Giga Drill Breaker' move from TTGL? It just reminded me of it. A lot.


People find this review helpful!