Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


ALEXakaA2ZALEXakaA2Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Amazing!

i really enjoyed this stick fight! it seems like there was alot of work put into it. good job keep up the great work!



CaOmDaYnCaOmDaYn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Fast Paced and AWESOME!

WaHH! i wasn't expecting it to be so loud ha. I thought the animation was absolutely wonderful and exciting to watch! The action moves really fast for the most part but at time I felt what i like to call Bayonetta Syndrome, where I couldn't tell what the fuck was going on. But for the good majority of it I could and the effects, sounds, and animations were too good to take points away from :) Good Job!


People find this review helpful!

ssjbryandossjbryando

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Awesomee!!

Great great job. The animation was fluid, very action packed, and the effects were crazy! Definitely one of my favorite stick animators out right now. Can't wait to see more by you =D Nice.

5/5



paradoxed258paradoxed258

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Great stuff!

Brilliant animation. Can't say its horribly original, but that's alright. I really like quality stick flashes, especially the Castle series, but I do wonder why, when you are obviously competant enough, limit youself on simple stickmen, while making most everything in your flashes exceedingly better. If you can do such good effects and smooth animation, why not do full bodied characters?



f4b1o0f4b1o0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

pretty

i like it and at the end i shout: OMFG Gurren Lagan gigadrill!!!! then i read the facts and i see it was really inspired by tengen toppa...lulz
nice nice xD