Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


CaKeS1CaKeS1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Incredibly Ossum.

I literally can't find any bad sides to this. The effects are superb, and the concept is very creative. I absolutely love the smoke inside the castle how it sticks around for a long time before evaporating. I wish you the best, and hope you get some awesome ratings and rewards for this beautiful piece of art! :3


People find this review helpful!

takkivalkitakkivalki

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Damn...I just love it (:

It's so epic! :D



pikachu-hobbespikachu-hobbes

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Unbelievable

Almost every part had a well-designed effect, great movements or a new camera angle. There were so many interesting pieces and parts that I'm finding myself rewatching this only to catch another thing that I'd missed before. And from seeing all the testing that went on, I'm sure you've got a great upcoming animation that will take the best of this and improve on it.

Great job, looking forward to another Micstallment.



bunnyfrogbunnyfrog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Awesomesness!

Easily, easily a five/ten. Good animation, ideal soundtrack and a scene select! Thought of everything....and yet....still felt a bit let down at the end. An indefinable lack of something or other. But what?



ALEXakaA2ZALEXakaA2Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Amazing!

i really enjoyed this stick fight! it seems like there was alot of work put into it. good job keep up the great work!