Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


gismo554gismo554

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

Holy...

Amazing! very smooth. action is very full amazing music to go with the cool actions... 10/10 :3



ForrgottenForrgotten

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

Wow

Dude i have never in my 6 years commented on anything here ever, this is my first post. You deserve it. I even recovered my pass because i wa going to make an account just to review this. Absolutely flawless. loved it



55555online55555online

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

WOW!

thought this was a game but it isint BUT I STILL WISH IT WAS A GAME BECAUSE THAT WAS THE MOST EPICC THING IVE EVER SEEN ur very great awt this i hope to see more work for you and dont worry ill be waching over you and your work. ;)!



luckyesmiperroluckyesmiperro

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

lol

if magic was real, i would train to be like micwizard lol

Amazing job, btw



RazieltsRazielts

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

omg

Duuuude i just looove stick battles and i rly like mages and u did the most awesome thing ever! join both!!!! dude keep making micwizard its awesome dude i was just like this when i saw it : O_O EPIC... lolz XD