Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


potatoboy37potatoboy37

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

I love the rainbows.

lol sorry "lens flair" anyway...
OMG THAT WAS ONE OF THE MOST EPICLY EPIC OF EPIC EPIC EPICNESSLY DONE SPECIAL EFFECTS I HAVE EVER SEEN IN A STICK FIGHT! WOOOOOO!
MIND = BLOWN



macmillionmacmillion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

MICmillion loves this MICflash

Definitely better than the average stick animation, fit the music well to give it sort of a badass theme.


People find this review helpful!

timoV44timoV44

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

sweet love!!!!

hell that was nice :D
full of action and great animation 10 out of 10



Noob-ManNoob-Man

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

Awe-some-NESS(?)

Just like to say that your animation style, fulidity and general technical ability is freakin (i'm trying to cut down on swearing, u can appreciate that can't you?) creepy-ass amazing.

Keep up the HOLY SHIT IT'S AMAZING work up.


People find this review helpful!

007guy19007guy19

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

Nice.

The epitome of epic stickfigure fights. Cool music, pointless, mindnumbing violence, and, of course, random superpowers that are so cheap if you put them in a game, it would be the most unfair thing on the planet. Pure 10/10 for you my friend. Keep it up!