Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


Spoil-SKSpoil-SK

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

MicEpicness

you already described your reason for the "random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable", nothing to critic here just it MicEpicness !!!
i really love [stick] -impale- [stick figures]=[MicTank]



DavidBurtleDavidBurtle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

amazing

the special effects were awesome, the animation was smooth and the music went perfectly with it, top notch job :)



lyucslyucs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Awesome!

very fluid, great song, nice rythm, awesome!

but...
even though you said in the comments that "where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable", I still would like the camera to have shaken a little less...



sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Amazing

This movie was fluid, well animated, and choreographed with great intensity and music. The action was ridiculously sick and the special effects eye catching. Great job on this and you can tell you put a lot of hard work into this. I hope to see more of this in the future. Keep up the great work.


People find this review helpful!

vader316vader316

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Outstanding!

That one word off the top of my head I can give this flash. I love how the music flows with this flash. The paint blood and battle scares make this stick flash awesome. I love how the wizard stick kicked ass and toke names. I glad I am not on this bad side nor want to cross paths with him. Keep up the great work and can't wait to see more!