Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


choconuclearchoconuclear

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

Amazing

Here, Miccool proves that body art certainly doesn't mean everything. I believe a stick figure animation isn't supposed to be "animated" in the bodies department (I mean they're stick figures), but in almost everything else. Micwizard proves this true with normal stick figures, but a helluva lot of badass effects to go with them.



metalbas3000metalbas3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

YEA!!

cool micwizard!!!



RedCast15RedCast15

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Well..

That was pretty bad-ass. Sweet animation, flow, and I chuckled a good bit with the micTank. Hope for more.


People find this review helpful!

daddychainmaildaddychainmail

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

I love Cage the Elephant

I have not been a fan of stickman battling for a long time now. I just get bored of it. But with the graphics used here I find that I still have a taste for it back there somewhere (probably in my ass).

Point is, I liked this. I wish stickmen would stop existing and be replaced by actual art, but hey. You can't have everything, right?



platonplaton

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

sexy

some sexy effx