Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


jackin89jackin89

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

rock out with your mccock out

that shit was awsome



TechnotonixTechnotonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Not your average stick animation...

Tons of awesome effects, camera shake, and a more than sufficient amount of kick-ass. This was great. I like the way you put an objective in there, rather than just having stick figures blindly battle others.


People find this review helpful!

NINJAGRAVITYCATNINJAGRAVITYCAT

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

this reminds me

of when i was a kid and played with Lego.. of course it wasent as awesome as this but id use my imagination and make them fly around and do tons of ninja shit but i never ONCE finished a battle because i couldn't decide which character i liked more


People find this review helpful!

GozarTVGozarTV

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

____

Sweet mother of MicGod! This flash has some pretty cool music, as well as fighting. This also has good flow, and is fast paced. Also, those effects are PURDEY. What do you use, anyway? Adobe Effects? Pivot 5?



Marcus5000Marcus5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

this animation

is mic awesome!