Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


MaestroAlvisMaestroAlvis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

This is what fight scenes were supposed to be like

Blinding moves, lots of effects, lense flares. Everything about this makes the vieweres heart pound.



ThisOneGuyThisOneGuy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

seriously number 1?

Im not saying its bad but its a whole bunch of sticks fighting with flashes and explosions im not shure who wouldnt like this but Seriously!?


People find this review helpful!

Loner4LifeLoner4Life

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Whoa kay.

Well that was pretty amazing. Definitely going on my favorites.
Great job.
=)

~ Jay



Sha-neSha-ne

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Its Kick-ass!

personally i hate stick figure fights
but this flash just totally KICKS ASS, its got truly original effects and fight sequences...

you really deserve that spot as the all-time top scoring, 'till some noob gives blams you cuz hes jealous >:(


People find this review helpful!

CuleBaiCuleBai

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

That was jus...

HOLY SHETIN AWESOME MAGES MAGICIANS ARE EFFIN AWESOME!!!!!!!!!