Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


goodtolifegoodtolife

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 29, 2012

onley thing i can say MicWizard Vs. The Magician .... FIGHT!!!! that i would even pay money 4



RavingNudistRavingNudist

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

Fantastic animations with beautiful colors. The music fit the intense action really well. Truly grandiloquent.



theprodigy0101theprodigy0101

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

name of song :o?



LionHeartedLEOSLionHeartedLEOS

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

DAMN good music, DAMN good animation, DAMN good time! 5 stars, you guys should try animating real depth characters, fully detailed humans liek this. I know itll take a hell of a long itm ebut itd be so good.



DarkSkyriderDarkSkyrider

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

micAWESOME truly especailly ending it with a nice big BOOM very fluid and great love the concept you need to expand on it you could do so much with this