Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


kimp1234kimp1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

wow

Sick animation beautiful



ghostenderghostender

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

SO EPIC!

MORE MORWE I WANT MORE OF THIS THSI IS TO EPIC!



iBlackberryiBlackberry

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Great Clip

Love how you make everything with Mic in this and everything was great. Thanks for alot.



SilverSentinelSilverSentinel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

OH...MY...GOD

I'm pretty sure that this could induce some kind of bizarre orgasmic seizure to the faint of heart.

The animation was simply phenomenal. I don't know what variety of words are available in the English language to fully describe this gorgeous, FX-filled eye candy. Right from the opening credits I had a smile on my face. The song choice and the artistic flair just got me giddy.

Then the animation really started. I was immediately sucked in and didn't realize how far I'd dropped my jaw until it was over. INTENSE action, over-the-top awesome factor and a smooth fast-pace that was off the charts. Dude, Micwizard is just oozing with style. I can't begin to tell you enough how much I enjoyed this!
Seriously incredible work Miccool!


People find this review helpful!

xeradycexeradyce

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Mindless entertainment.

While the FXs are extremely well-executed, the fights themselves are mediocre and virtually indistinguishable from most other violent stick figure animations.