Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2010 | 4:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 25, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick August 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Right click > quality > low if your computer is slow.*
*Also, turn down volume. May be loud*

What is this? Basically a 3 minute packed stick figure animation whored with random special effects to a state where actual content is practically incomprehensible and barely recognizable. Oh yeah, and it has a wizard!

On a serious note, I worked pretty hard on this and experimented with several things. I found it hard to keep inspiration but I managed to finish this and I'm pretty satisfied with it, so hope you guys enjoy it!
Also a Micwizard game may be in the works. Don't get your hopes up though.

Music is "Free love" by Cage the Elephant

Reviews


xNastyxxNastyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Hmmmm

I usually don't see Stick animations As a Weekly users' Choice, But when i Finished watching this I knew why.



DeatHTaXDeatHTaX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

This...

Is the most ass-kicking, extreme, jaw-dropping, brutal, freak-out generating, intensely violent, graphically superb, action-packed stick animation I have ever seen in my entire life.

You win


People find this review helpful!

NAVeX-SniperNAVeX-Sniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Best Stickfigure Animation

This was so amazing. The graphics and animation were totally gangsta.
In my opinion, this is even better then Xiao Xiao.


People find this review helpful!

paperomariopaperomario

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Alright...

I'm not even gonna make a lame ass joke such as

"Lol, they've g0ts wAnds, thye're FarieZ n0t WinZardz!!1!"

because I would only be insulting myself.

I Loved the Animation
I Loved the Characters
I Loved the Colors
I Loved the Music
I Loved the Story (yeah, especially the Story)
and Ultimately, I Loved the Flash.

You definitely seem to be a pro at this "Stick Business" so I'm not even gonna give you advice to any future flashes 'cuz I would only further be insulting myself.


People find this review helpful!

Black3MathBlack3Math

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Nice

Props all the way, this an excellent example of stick flash at it's best. Also I'm calling out MarioRulez4Life below me for saying Tarboy is better. That's comparing apples to oranges. 2 totally different animation styles/genres.