Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 11, 2010 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 18, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey all,

This is the official music video for Vinter in Hollywoods song Ride like the Wind.
There were some technical difficulties with certain scenes, which led to them being exported to flv format. I hope you can overlook the small quality changes :-)

Music by Vinter In Hollywood. Animation by Oscar Johansson.

Song available on vinterinhollywood.com

Edit: Fixed Spacewolfe name :)

Edit: Frontpaged twice, weekly users and daily first. Thank you so much NG users!

Reviews


SweenDogDudeSweenDogDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

Thank you Flash Portal

I get to come back and give my 5s yet again, 1 year later.


People find this review helpful!

QuirlsterQuirlster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

I loved it!

the animation was beautiful and flawless, I enjoyed your idea of a race on water in the future and thought the song choice was perfect for the flash.

I cant wait for a new animation done by you so keep bringin' us the goody's!



CrusoeAndChestCrusoeAndChest

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Wow!

I really did not know a Flash film could be like this! Usually they are funny or at least trying to. But this one really caused a nice feeling! (Which may also be caused by the music). The animation is really amazing. Actually it looks like somthing they're sending on the tv. Well done!



magnumheadshot702magnumheadshot702

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

3 words for this.....hole-y-crap!!!!!!1

this is way cool!!!!! should definatl be made into a game and the song should be on the game as well!!!!!1 woot!!!!!!111!!!!1one!!!!!!! al my 5 are belong to this!!!!!!111!!!!one!!!!!!1



MentokTheMindTakerMentokTheMindTaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

dizzamn

dude, this was the first time in a long while that i was impressed by a flash movie. yo punk ass best be coming out with a game for this next. outside of that, it's horseshit that the x-wing boat didn't win, but i'll forgive you this time.


People find this review helpful!