Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2010 | 1:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Blood-Stained Glass 25 Points Beat the Game
Fighting the Demons Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Found Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Number of the Priest Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Extinguish the Fires Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE for Kickstarter- A dollar or more will get your name in the credits of LTETR with a link to your website (if requested). Read about all the other giveaways for donating more than a dollar. The link for the project is in the game.

UPDATE - There are 5 medals total. Two of them aren't showing up yet because they have not been approved by an administrator yet. Once they are approved, they will show up on your user page with the points that they are worth.

Evil is out again in the most unusual place!

This new Reincarnation is considered a mini but is actually a decent size (it has one more scene than ADDO.)

It takes place in a church where another escaped Reincarny is dwelling. Pick up objects around the room, combine them and let your evil skills take care of business.

There is a link in the game to help get the demon made into a plush doll. There are only (as of August 09, 2010) 13 evil days left to help get it made. Every little bit counts.

Reviews


adolforitaadolforita

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

genesis 19:8

Look, I have two virgin daughters. Let me bring them out to you, and you can do with them as you wish. But please, leave these men alone, for they are my guests and are under my protection."


People find this review helpful!

ZoukZouk

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2010

Great game...

This is one of the best game's I've played though:-

1. Complete the game;
2. Get the items;
3. Remember to extinguish the fire after "stealing" the bunch of keys;
4. Get the jesus on picture;
5. The code 666 on the door first before anything else;
6. Mix the items to form new ones.

Great game ;)



Kingblood2Kingblood2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

Awesome

It is very well made, you actually need to think.



boyhboyh

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

Finally..

another Reincarnation. Thank you so much.
The belltower glitch seems to occur if in the end you click the bell before the automatic speech starts.
Got all five medals, no problem there.
Again thank you so much.



iCuteiCute

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Funny.

Again too short - but funny.
If I am not wrong, there are four secrets?