Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2010 | 1:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 11, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Blood-Stained Glass 25 Points Beat the Game
Fighting the Demons Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Found Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Number of the Priest Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Extinguish the Fires Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE for Kickstarter- A dollar or more will get your name in the credits of LTETR with a link to your website (if requested). Read about all the other giveaways for donating more than a dollar. The link for the project is in the game.

UPDATE - There are 5 medals total. Two of them aren't showing up yet because they have not been approved by an administrator yet. Once they are approved, they will show up on your user page with the points that they are worth.

Evil is out again in the most unusual place!

This new Reincarnation is considered a mini but is actually a decent size (it has one more scene than ADDO.)

It takes place in a church where another escaped Reincarny is dwelling. Pick up objects around the room, combine them and let your evil skills take care of business.

There is a link in the game to help get the demon made into a plush doll. There are only (as of August 09, 2010) 13 evil days left to help get it made. Every little bit counts.

Reviews


zizou98zizou98

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2010

great game!

I got 5 medals:
1. Put wine on demon
2. Try 666 in combination lock
3. Click Jesus' picture in the office
4. Put out both candles together
5. Kill Saul
But only the last 3 show up. Is this some kind of glitch? Congrats anyway.



Splatt2Splatt2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Reincarnation: TCOU

It's a good game, but what the f*** does TCOF stand for?



BankaiHollowIchigoBankaiHollowIchigo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

Whenever I see a drugged altar boy in a priest bedroom I'll know he's not a priest. :)


People find this review helpful!

mega-swordsmega-swords

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

good

the secret medal i only know three of them
1) use the wine on the demon
2) click on jesus
That is all im am going to tell im not going to tell you the third one
an't i the greatest (evil laugh)



steed87steed87

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Never failed to disappoint.

I played the previous Reincarnation games and loved them and this one was no different, if you played the previous games you will love this, if you haven't played the previous games, PLAY THIS!!!