Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2010 | 1:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Blood-Stained Glass 25 Points Beat the Game
Fighting the Demons Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Found Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Number of the Priest Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Extinguish the Fires Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE for Kickstarter- A dollar or more will get your name in the credits of LTETR with a link to your website (if requested). Read about all the other giveaways for donating more than a dollar. The link for the project is in the game.

UPDATE - There are 5 medals total. Two of them aren't showing up yet because they have not been approved by an administrator yet. Once they are approved, they will show up on your user page with the points that they are worth.

Evil is out again in the most unusual place!

This new Reincarnation is considered a mini but is actually a decent size (it has one more scene than ADDO.)

It takes place in a church where another escaped Reincarny is dwelling. Pick up objects around the room, combine them and let your evil skills take care of business.

There is a link in the game to help get the demon made into a plush doll. There are only (as of August 09, 2010) 13 evil days left to help get it made. Every little bit counts.

Reviews


FertfreakFertfreak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

For Kios' link.

There is a space between the "Q" and "w". Delete it.

As for the game, i think it's pretty good. You've done a good job with the series, and I don't see you slipping on the quality anytime soon.



1Kamakazy1Kamakazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

o.o missing medal??

is there a missing medal i got 4???



psychocamelpsychocamel

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

Not bad

I don't think it's up the normal standards of Reincarnation though. Not sure what it was, the animation didn't seem quite right, puzzles seemed a lot simpler. Game overall just didn't seem as fun.
If I'd not played other Reincarnation games, I probably would've enjoyed this more, I mean, there's nothing -wrong- with this game per se', it's just the previous Reincarnations have set the bar pretty damn high.


People find this review helpful!

PhyllisPhlyGuyPhyllisPhlyGuy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

glitch

The game is kinda generic overall but at the end I clicked the bell right away and now I cant do anything


People find this review helpful!

polorichypolorichy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

Great Game But...

There are two extra medals
that do not appear on the page
Medal 1: When you get the XXX Bottle click on the bottle
and then click on the demon
Medal 2: Put 666 on the door of the kid
Add them please


People find this review helpful!