Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2010 | 1:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 11, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Blood-Stained Glass 25 Points Beat the Game
Fighting the Demons Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Found Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Number of the Priest Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Extinguish the Fires Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE for Kickstarter- A dollar or more will get your name in the credits of LTETR with a link to your website (if requested). Read about all the other giveaways for donating more than a dollar. The link for the project is in the game.

UPDATE - There are 5 medals total. Two of them aren't showing up yet because they have not been approved by an administrator yet. Once they are approved, they will show up on your user page with the points that they are worth.

Evil is out again in the most unusual place!

This new Reincarnation is considered a mini but is actually a decent size (it has one more scene than ADDO.)

It takes place in a church where another escaped Reincarny is dwelling. Pick up objects around the room, combine them and let your evil skills take care of business.

There is a link in the game to help get the demon made into a plush doll. There are only (as of August 09, 2010) 13 evil days left to help get it made. Every little bit counts.

Reviews


gerardus93gerardus93

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Hey you all.... Read this...

I`ve got all medals... it mean 5 Medals....
Just go to my account to see my Walktrough
Thanks... and

Good Luck (>_<)V


People find this review helpful!

AmberkirkyAmberkirky

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

Love this series

I honestly ALWAYS enjoy these games, I just wish they were longer! But Im not gonna take away points for that. Keep them coming man!


People find this review helpful!

davidpuralocuradavidpuralocura

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

i love all ur games

this one was easy i just wached the walthrow for the ending xd


People find this review helpful!

Tainted-TrixterTainted-Trixter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

Well..

On the note of the secret medals. I got 4: Fighting the demon, number of the priest, found jesus, and extinguish the fires. And it isn't just me, you may want to look at the number of medals you have available.

Other then that yet another wonderful Reincarntion game. I never get sick of these, but like so many other people I am waiting eagerly for your next non-mini game. I hope the goal gets met for the plush doll that sounds pretty sweet. Best of luck, keep up the awesome work.


People find this review helpful!

Zeratul1214Zeratul1214

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

GReaat

always liked reincarnation series. BTW i got 3 secret medals?! the ones listed below and one of extinguishing both candles


People find this review helpful!