Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2010 | 1:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Blood-Stained Glass 25 Points Beat the Game
Fighting the Demons Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Found Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Number of the Priest Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Extinguish the Fires Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE for Kickstarter- A dollar or more will get your name in the credits of LTETR with a link to your website (if requested). Read about all the other giveaways for donating more than a dollar. The link for the project is in the game.

UPDATE - There are 5 medals total. Two of them aren't showing up yet because they have not been approved by an administrator yet. Once they are approved, they will show up on your user page with the points that they are worth.

Evil is out again in the most unusual place!

This new Reincarnation is considered a mini but is actually a decent size (it has one more scene than ADDO.)

It takes place in a church where another escaped Reincarny is dwelling. Pick up objects around the room, combine them and let your evil skills take care of business.

There is a link in the game to help get the demon made into a plush doll. There are only (as of August 09, 2010) 13 evil days left to help get it made. Every little bit counts.

Reviews


Darkstar-XXDarkstar-XX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Very Good

Your games, are always good I just wish they were longer
Keep them coming!.



dude417dude417

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

i love it found jesus :D

ive always loved the reincarnations keep them comming chris :D



TheToadSanninTheToadSannin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

lol

that was great, probably the easiest and ironic one though lol



quackcowquackcow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

I dont really understand these games

I don't see the logic in them, its just randomly clicking and hoping something reacts, and it only reacts the way you program it too.



gerardus93gerardus93

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Hey you all.... Read this...

I`ve got all medals... it mean 5 Medals....
Just go to my account to see my Walktrough
Thanks... and

Good Luck (>_<)V


People find this review helpful!