Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2010 | 1:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Blood-Stained Glass 25 Points Beat the Game
Fighting the Demons Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Found Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Number of the Priest Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Extinguish the Fires Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE for Kickstarter- A dollar or more will get your name in the credits of LTETR with a link to your website (if requested). Read about all the other giveaways for donating more than a dollar. The link for the project is in the game.

UPDATE - There are 5 medals total. Two of them aren't showing up yet because they have not been approved by an administrator yet. Once they are approved, they will show up on your user page with the points that they are worth.

Evil is out again in the most unusual place!

This new Reincarnation is considered a mini but is actually a decent size (it has one more scene than ADDO.)

It takes place in a church where another escaped Reincarny is dwelling. Pick up objects around the room, combine them and let your evil skills take care of business.

There is a link in the game to help get the demon made into a plush doll. There are only (as of August 09, 2010) 13 evil days left to help get it made. Every little bit counts.

Reviews


newsmonster56newsmonster56

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

ya and theres to 2 medals more too

i like the game i find so many but i look at the medals and i find that 2 medals are withless because of the big fat "0" on it. just look on my page in newgrounds and you will see it i find all 5 medals and 2 is not so ya fix the bug like "xxgensis13" say plz?



xxgenesis13xxgenesis13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Missing Medal

I've played and completed this game and got the three medals but also did 1 medal that's not from the medals the medal's name is priest's numbers I already did it no medals o.O can you fix this bug?


People find this review helpful!

XFDELTAXFXFDELTAXF

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

Wow...

I found 3 secret medals for now. AWESOME!



81CCCP9081CCCP90

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

I am proud to say I beat every game just now

Hey man, very cool I like it, it was pretty long and funny keep making more. so i can play them lol



sondreisondrei

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

FUN!

This games are always fun coz its always rite to send da baddies in hell and toture dem lol